Reader Submissions (Nike Shocker/FSU/Jenn Brown)

Reader Submissions is something I’d  like to do a few times a week where I share pictures that blog readers have sent in for me to share with everyone.  I am not biased so if you have a picture that you think is cool, chances are I will as well, and then I’ll post it.  What am I looking for?  Pictures of crazy fans, sexy female sports fans, funny shirts, funny signs, cheerleaders, etc.  What are you waiting for?  Send pictures to:  info@thatfan.com

Our first picture of the day comes from Jeremy in Oregon, who just so happens to be the same fan I pointed out that was throwing the shocker behind Lee Corso as he hopped on the motorcycle at Gameday (click here for the video).  Jeremy found That Fan and was also kind enough to send this beauty of a Kodak moment of him throwing the shocker up with Nike founder Phil Knight.  I prefer to call this one the Nike Shocker…Great work Jeremy!

NikeShocker

The Shocker: Just Do It!

The next picture comes from Danny in Cincinnati, and is his version of this week’s “Our Cheerleaders are Hotter”.  He apparently is a Florida State fan, and although they may be having some issues with their head coach, they don’t look to be having any issues with their cheerleaders.

FSUCheer

Our Cheerleaders are Hotter - FSU Style

The last picture of the day comes from Nate in Louisville, and is actually a picture I’ve been meaning to get around to posting anyway, so a big thanks to Nate for reminding me.  What would a day at That Fan be like without some Jenn Brown?  Dull.  Very dull.  With no further delay, I give you Jenn Brown’s Halloween costume from this year:

JBHalloween

Ten yards is worth a holding penalty if you ask me...

Leave a comment