Reader Picture Submission: “T-Bone Me”

One of my favorite parts of this blog is the interaction with readers, and part of this is getting pictures of random fandom (hmm…kinda catchy, I might use that later).  Jason from Kentucky sent this masterpiece of a Florida fan who obviously loves getting attention.  Thanks Jason!  I believe the front says “T-Bone Me”, although her hair is covering up the “T-” so it just says “Bone Me”.  Think she did it on purpose?  My money is on yes.

T-Bone Me...Just Not In The End Zone

T-Bone Me...Just Not In The End Zone

Is it just me or is the lady in the blue dress to the left on the picture on the right a little jealous of the attention that she isn’t getting?

Readers:  I love getting pictures from you guys!  Send any pictures of interesting/hot/crazy/insane fans to:  info@thatfan.com and I will post for all to see!

Leave a Reply

